SERS Board of Trustees Meeting Archive

Meeting agendas, minutes, and highlights for FY2020 and FY2021

Date
Public Notice
Minutes
Highlights
July 2020 July 2 (Thurs.) Special Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Minutes
July 16 (Thurs.) Public Notice Highlights
July 16 (Thurs.) Compensation Committee Public Notice
August No Regular Board Meeting
August 14 (Fri.) Special Meeting Public Notice
Materials
August 20 (Thurs.) Sustainability Session Public Notice
Materials
Highlights
September Sept. 16 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
Sept. 17 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
Sept. 17 (Thurs.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Minutes Highlights
Sustainability Highlights
October Oct. 15 and 16 (Thurs. and Fri.)  Regular Board Meeting Public Notice Minutes Highlights
November Nov. 19 (Thurs.)  Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Minutes Highlights
December Dec. 16 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
Dec. 17 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
Dec. 17  (Thurs.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Minutes Highlights
January 2021  No Regular Board Meeting
Jan. 21 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
February February 17 (Wed.) Compensation Committee Public Notice
February 17 (Wed.) Board Retreat Public Notice
Materials
Presentation
Highlights
February 18 (Thurs.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Minutes Highlights
March March 17 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
March 18 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
March 18 and 19 (Thurs. and Fri.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Sustainability Packet
Benefit History
Minutes Highlights
Sustainability Highlights
April April 15 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
April 15 and 16 (Thurs. and Fri.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Sustainability Packet
Minutes Highlights
Sustainability Highlights
May May 20 and 21  (Thurs. and Fri.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Sustainability Packet
Minutes Highlights
June June 1 (Tues.)  Technology Committee Public Notice
June 16 (Wed.) Audit Committee Public Notice
June 17 (Thurs.) Compensation Committee Public Notice
June 17 and 18 (Thurs. and Fri.) Regular Board Meeting Public Notice
Materials
Sustainability Packet
Minutes Highlights
June 28 (Mon.) Technology Committee Public Notice
Date
Public Notice
Minutes
Highlights
July 2019 July 17 (Wed.) Board Retreat Public Notice Minutes Highlights
July 17 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
July 18 (Thurs.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
July 18 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
August No Board Meeting
September Sept. 9 (Mon.)  Audit Committee (Special Meeting) Public Notice
Sept. 18 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
Sept. 19 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
Sept. 19 and 20 (Thurs. and Fri.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
October Oct. 16 (Wed.)  Audit Committee (Special Meeting) Public Notice
Oct. 17 (Thurs.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
November Nov. 5 and 6 (Tues. and Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
Nov. 20 (Wed.) Special Meeting Public Notice
Nov. 21 and 22 (Thurs. and Fri.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
December Dec. 18 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
Dec. 19 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
Dec. 19  (Thurs.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
January   No Regular Board Meeting
Jan. 17 (Fri.)  Special Meeting Public Notice
February February 19 (Wed.)  Board Retreat Public Notice Highlights
February 20 (Thurs.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
February 20 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
February 20 (Thurs.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
March March 12 and 13 (Thurs. and Fri.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
March 18 (Wed.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
March 19 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
March 19 (Thurs.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
April April 2 (Thurs.)  Special Meeting Public Notice Minutes
Agenda
April 16 and 17 (Thurs. and Fri.) CANCELLED
April 24 (Fri.) Special Meeting Public Notice Minutes
Agenda
May May 21 and 22 (Thurs. and Fri.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
Agenda
June June 17 (Thurs.)  Audit Committee Public Notice
June 18 (Thurs.) Public Notice Minutes Highlights
Agenda
June 18 (Thurs.)  Compensation Committee Public Notice
June 26 (Fri.)  Special Meeting – Pension Sustainability Public Notice Minutes Highlights
Agenda
June 30 (Tues.)  Audit Committee (Special Meeting) CANCELLED Public Notice
Before You Call: Answers to Frequently Asked QuestionsCLICK HERE